The NCA is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors, chosen by investors annually. The Board guides the NCA by aligning goals with the strategic plan, and supporting staff in execution of annual goals.

Ryan Todtenbier, CPA

Partner, Thomas, Cunningham, Broadway & Todtenbier, CPAs — Chairman of the Board

Rick Nowlin

Parish President, Natchitoches Parish

Dr. Chris Maggio

President, Northwestern State University

Joshua Manuel, CPA

CFO, Ware Youth Center — Treasurer

Kirk Soileau, MHA, FACHE

Chief Executive Officer, Natchitoches Regional Medical Center

Laurie Morrow

Campus Dean, Central Louisiana Technical Community College – Natchitoches


Lee Posey

Mayor, City of Natchitoches